Welcome at Hirschen Wildhaus!

Sleep well in our renovated rooms. Then start the morning with «Grosi Walt's 7-Peaks breakfast buffet», hike or bike through the Toggenburg mountains, enjoy the view on the Säntis, or a mountain tour through the Alpstein mountains. Our guest card OSKAR accompanies you throughout Eastern Switzerland up to Lake Constance for only CHF 15.- per day!


For dinner enjoy finest gourmet cuisine in the restaurant Hirschenstube Gourmet & Beiz and end the evening in our «Chrüter & Choller All Bourbon & Blues Bar» with bowling lanes, dartboard, and pool table.

We are looking forward to seeing you!
Michael and Simone Müller-Walt - hosts in the sixth generation


Look forward to beautiful renovated rooms in the new fresh Hirschen style by Andrin Schweizer. All rooms offer a magnificent view of the Churfirsten mountains or the lush greenery behind the hotel.
Whether you come to us for a seminar, a weekend or a holiday - Hotel Hirschen is the ideal location for your stay in Toggenburg. 

Information  & Reservation >

For seminars and festive events, we offer spacious, bright rooms for up to 140 people. The grand view of the Churfirsten mountains ensures both creativity and a larger perspective on things – and our professional service guarantees the success of your event.  
Hotel Hirschen – so close and yet in a different world. Discover us!

INFOrmation & RESERVATION >

The Hirschen Stube Gourmet & Beiz combines down-to-earth, home-style food with fine, upscale gourmet cuisine. According to the motto "small but nice", chef Stanislav Samko presents a small menu of the highest quality. Everything in his kitchen is homemade. That's exactly how we still do it today.

INFOrmation & RESERVATION >

In the dialect of Toggenburg «Chrüter» stands for moonshine alpine whisky, which is a great cure for the «Choller» – also known as the mountain blues. We cure every type of blues with wonderful live music sessions in our «All Bourbon & Blues Bar Chrüter & Choller».

InFOrmation & RESERVATION >

Our guests are experts on perfect holidays

Guest Reviews

Get yourself some:

Hirschen for Everyone

Give a present full of fun and enjoyment with our Hirschen gift vouchers: 

order now

Always in the know about our events, offers and all the news of Hotel Hirschen: 

read now

Genuinely Hirschen

Why we are the way we are

HIRSCHEN STUBE GOURMET & BEIZ

CHRÜTER & CHOLLER ALL BOURBON & BLUES BAR

LOCATED BETWEEN SÄNTIS AND CHURFIRSTEN

FAMILY TRADITION IN THE 6TH GENERATION

HIRSCHEN CULTURAL ENGAGEMENT

HIRSCHEN STYLE

SEMINAR PROFESSIONALS 2.0

Bienvenue à l’hôtel Hirschen Wildhaus!

Jouissez d’un sommeil réparateur dans nos chambres remises à neuf. Commencez la journée par le petit déjeuner Mamie Walt des 7 sommets puis profitez d’une randonnée à pied ou à vélo dans les montagnes du Toggenbourg, de la vue sur le Säntis, ou d’un circuit d’altitude à l’Alpstein. Pour seulement CHF 15.– par jour, OSKAR, la carte d’hôte de Suisse orientale, est un fidèle compagnon dans toute la région, jusqu’au lac de Constance.
 
Le soir, vous pourrez déguster un savoureux menu gourmet au restaurant Hirschenstube Gourmet & Beiz puis achèverez la soirée en beauté à notre bar Chrüter & Choller dédié au Bourbon et au Blues.

 

Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir!
Michael et Simone Müller-Walt – hôteliers de la sixième génération


De magnifiques chambres fraîchement rénovées dans le design d’Andrin Schweizer spécialement développé pour le Hirschen vous attendent. Chacune d’elles vous offre une vue magnifique sur les Churfirsten ou sur la verdure luxuriante.

Séminaires, week-ends ou vacances: l’hôtel Hirschen est le point de départ idéal pour partir à la découverte du Toggenbourg.

 

TOUTES LES INFORMATIONS ET RÉSERVATIONS >

Des salles spacieuses et lumineuses, pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 140 personnes, sont destinées aux séminaires et aux événements festifs. La vue sur les sommets des Churfirsten est source de créativité et d’horizons sans limites – alors que notre service complet garantit le succès de votre événement. Le Hirschen est tout proche, et pourtant il semble se trouver dans un autre monde – faites-en l’expérience!

 

TOUTES LES INFORMATIONS ET RÉSERVATIONS >

Le Hirschen Stube Gourmet & Beiz associe une cuisine familiale et une cuisine gastronomique raffinée et haut de gamme. Selon la devise "petit mais sympa", le chef Stanislav Samko présente un petit menu de la plus haute qualité. Tout dans sa cuisine est fait maison.

TOUTES LES INFORMATIONS ET RÉSERVATIONS >

Au pays du Toggenbourg, «Chrüter» est synonyme de «whisky des Alpes distillé illégalement». Ici, on le déguste pour contrer le «Choller» – le vague à l’âme des montagnes ou encore le «blues». Aucun spleen ne résiste aux merveilleuses sessions bluesy, en direct à notre bar «Chrüter & Choller» dédié au Bourbon et au Blues.  

TOUTES LES INFORMATIONS ET RÉSERVATIONS >

Nos hôtes sont des experts en vacances

Évaluations

Des instants de bonheur

l'hôtel Hirschen pour tous

Faites des heureux avec les bons du Hirschen, à commander et à imprimer:

 

COMMANDER

Informations complètes à propos de nos événements, offres et toutes les actualités du Hirschen: 

 

LIRE

Le Hirschen dans toute son authenticité

Ce qui nous différencie

HIRSCHEN STUBE GOURMET & BEIZ

BAR CHRÜTER & CHOLLER ALL BOURBON & BLUES

ENTRE LE SÄNTIS ET LES CHURFIRSTEN

SIXIÈME GÉNÉRATION DANS LA TRADITION FAMILIALE

L’ENGAGEMENT CULTUREL DU HIRSCHEN

LE STYLE HIRSCHEN

SÉMINAIRES 2.0 – PARTAGER UNE VISION À LONG TERME